Our 2017 CAPA Scholarship Winners

Madge Schweinsberg Memorial Scholarship:

Susan Durr, Sunrise Senior Living of Wilmette

Susan Quattrochi-Tubin Fellowship:

Emily Timmons, The Clare

Gayle Allen-Burket Memorial Scholarship:  

Anita Martin, Plymouth Place

Not pictured 

Cindy Gearring Memorial Scholarship:  

Brea Imse, Asbury Court

© 2017 by Chicagoland APA 

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon