© 2017 by Chicagoland APA 

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

2019 CAPA Scholarship Winners

Madge Schweinsberg Memorial Scholarship:

Anthony Taylor - Westminster Place

Susan Quattrochi-Tubin Fellowship:

Molly Norenberg - Admiral At The Lake

Gayle Allen-Burket Memorial Scholarship:  

Susan Sherman - Jackson of Green Oaks

Cindy Gearring Memorial Scholarship Winner  

Katie Vilanova - The Moorings of Arlington Heights