2018-2019 Officers & Executive Board

The members of the Chicagoland Activity Professionals Association have elected the new board members for 2018-2019:


Kelly Ichinose

Vice President:                    

Erica Dewan         



Nancy Ichinose       



None. Seeking Volunteer.          


Member-At-Large & Education Chair              

Leslie Everhart         


Member-At-Large & Education Committee:              

Kim Kohler    


Member-At-Large &  Scholarship Chair:

Paul Nustra               

Board Admin Assistant, Entertainer Database & Webmaster:

Jane Allyson  


© 2017 by Chicagoland APA 

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon